The Out and About Look

blog31

So yesterday I spent the whole day out and about. We had a whole lot of running around to do… closing bank accounts, canceling phone lines, among other things. Since I knew it would involve a lot of walking.. I decided to don my sneakers on for a more comfortable outfit. I usually only wear them when traveling, but my feet have been achy tired from all the running around we have been doing:/

We are finalizing the things in our house, we have paperwork still strewn about everywhere, but maybe by tonight we can deliver it where it needs to go.. we’ll see.

blog33

Lately I have not been wearing “pretty” clothes, but yes functional clothes. I haven’t completely abandoned my style but considering I have just been staying at home or running around, my style has been a little bit more relaxed than normal. Soon I shall be living from a suitcase, but once I get my clothes all packed, I’ll post about what I am living with for the last few days. just because I’m moving doesn’t mean I have to look like a total slob, I still have my pride haha.

blog32

Keeping it cute but simple, that’s my goal for the next few days!

Have a happy Wednesday!

Um comentário sobre “The Out and About Look

Deixe uma resposta

