Three Things

blog30

On My Mind

  1. Only 22 more days till the move and I’m stuck on packing
  2. My house is a wreck because I don’t have furniture anymore.
  3. I would really like some coffee but I feel entirely too lazy to get any

On TV

  1. The Cobbler- I watched this movie and thought it was completely awesome, it was nice to see a more serious side of Adam Sandler.
  2. Selfless- I like Ryan Reynolds and I basically watched the movie because I saw he was in it, but the movie is AWESOME. It is action, which I usually don’t like, but it is intriguing.
  3. Limitless- Along the lines of Selfless, but the more you watch it, the more sense it makes. Just the thought that maybe a pill could make us use full capacity of our brain is mindblowing!

blog26

Bloggers I’ve Been Loving

  1. I love reading Monica’s blog Run, Eat, Repeat. She inspires me to run and for healthy eating.
  2. I really like Tina from Carrots n Cake. Again, she totally inspires me to run!
  3. To have a few laughs and relax a bit, I like reading Erin from Living in Yellow :)

blog27

Three Things About My Outfit

  1. My mom gave me this shirt:) It is actually from Kmart and an XS which is why it fits so nicely!
  2. These shoes I bought in Curitiba on my honeymoon almost 3 years ago. I love love love them and have even superglued them in a place so I could continue wearing them haha. That is TRUE love:D
  3. My jeans are, of course, Loopper jeans. They are always the perfect fit for me.

 

I hope you all have a Happy Sunday!

2 comentários sobre “Three Things

    • brazilmeetsamerica disse:

      Hey Mrs. Reiner, thank you so much! If you are into intriguing/action movies, I am sure you will love the other two! I usually don’t like action movies, but those two had a very interesting plot so it was a good movie to watch with the hubs!

Deixe uma resposta

