Merry Christmas Eve!

IMG-20151223-WA0028

Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house…not a creature was moving, not even a mouse… Ok, definitely not the case in my house! My mother and I have been cooking like CRAZY- seriously, I don`t think we have ever cooked so much, oh my my my..

Well, although we have been cooking like insane people, I was actually able to get dressed today- so hooray! That`s a plus, time to get dressed! (Yes, I am considering that a plus hehehe)

IMG-20151223-WA0031

Over half of my clothes are packed, but I still left a few pieces to mix and match and be able to wear different clothes, I tried putting away the clothes I had been wearing recently so I would wear different outfits:D

I was feeling a little Rawr  so I got my leopard shirt out and did some pretty eye makeup.. I`m still working on the whole eye makeup thing..soon I should have it down pat:) I need more eye colors to be able to practice more!

IMG-20151223-WA0025

Since today is Christmas Eve, I will be spending the ENTIRE day cooking at my mom`s house. I will do a nicer outfit and makeup for Christmas Eve, because well, it`s Christmas! And I love dressing all girly on Christmas.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas Eve, enjoy being with your families and remember God`s gift to us on this special day!

Deixe uma resposta

