Twenty- Eight?

blog16

Saturday was an insanely busy day, I ended up teaching from 8:30 in the morning until 5:30 in the afternoon, the whole day was a little crazy. I really didn’t have much time to think about outfits so I chose something fast and basic.. red, white, and blue! Either really American or a TAM flight attendant hahaha, whichever;)

My husband and I are going to start packing this week, since I am officially unemployed and only 28 more days until we leave… things are going to get a little hectic. I’m actually a little worried when I am going to get everything done because we have Christmas this week followed by New Year’s Ever and I just feel totally behind schedule. I’m kind of exasperated actually because I am not quite sure where to start and when I am going to have time. I still need to sell some things and like I said.. it’s a little crazy.

blog14

is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it’s just Becca😉

I cannot believe Christmas is this week… it just does not feel like it could possibly be Christmas already! I was finally able to get Christmas shopping done, I still have a small thing or two to pick up… but most of it is done already. Thank goodness, haha. My mother and I are going to cook up a mean Christmas meal because we are totally awesome, this week I shall be posting some recipes in case any one is interested in our family’s traditional foods:D

I need to get going but I would just like to wish each and every one of you a Happy Monday and Merry Christmas!

 

Deixe uma resposta

