Motivation Monday!

Hey there! It has been a while! Juat stopping by to say a quick hello before classes and ralk about goals!

I still havent gotten below 60, I reached a plateau. So, to help things along and overall be healthier, I joined the gym! Today was the first day and I did pilates! It was fun, a little too easy in my opinion, but still fun!

image

Playing.dress up:)

I have decided to quit lactose again, at least until I get down to 58 kilos. No more cheese, milk or other yummy foods:( but I CAN and will do this!

This weekend was fun, full and rushed but fun. We went to my father in laws lakehouse and spent the night Saturday.

image

Have a happy week!

Well, I need to get going so I will be back later!!

Deixe uma resposta

