Speeding Things Up

Well, I have been stuck at 61,0 kilos for the past three days. Ugh.

To try and get my weight down to 59 ASAP, here are my goals:

1) Start eating less. I believ ethat even though I am eating Dukan permitted foods, I am eating waaaay too much. So I will cut my portions down a bit.

2) For a week, starting today,  I will eat jello and ham for dinner. I will keep it light.

3) Go walking 5 times a week. I am currently walking twice a week durng the week and once on weekends. Now I want to walk four times during the week and once on weekends.

4) FOCUS. The wedding on April 30th is my next goal. I will get down to 58 by then. I have 15 days. Lets do this!

image

This morning`s breakfast of a dukan pancake, turkey ham, and polenguinho light mozerella flavored.

I am currently trying to save money too. I want to pay off our car as quickly.as possible. I need to start saving so I can see money building up and get motivated!

Deixe uma resposta

