Happy Easter!

Happy Easter Everyone!

Daddy's Little Girl:)

Daddy’s Little Girl:)

I hope that everyone is having a great Easter! I was able to spend Easter one last time with my family, next year they won’t be bere and hopefully neither will I, haha. So if all things go well, maybe the WHOLE family will be together for once, but only next year to know for sure:)

Mexican Easter Lunch!

Mexican Easter Lunch!

Anyhow, since it was just us 4, we decided to make Mexican food. It was great just being able to sit down everyone together:)

easter

Mom and I being crazy!

I hope everyone is having a great Easter Sunday with their families!

Deixe uma resposta

