Looks from This Weekend

This weekend was.really busy, but I had fun playing dress up with my new body, it has been fun!

On Saturday I went to church at night and used my mom`s shirt that I borrowed for the last time, I had to return it to her if not I would wear it forever and ever haha

image

On Sunday morning I went to my parent`s church and then we had an event at our church…so we participated in both. It was fun!

image

Coffee time is always a good time!

Later my friend and I started playing around with yoga positions, it was loads of.fun amd I wish I weighed less and was more flexible to be able to do more stuff, but I will be able to! It is one of my future goals!

image

Well, I need to get going.. I have a lot on my mind and a couple of things to do.still!

Oh! And I almost forgot!! Today I finally got down to 60,8!! Hooray! Hopefully next week I can see a 59 on the scale! That would be freaking amazing, finally getting down to the 50s! When I lose my first 10 kilos it`s gonna be fantastic!! My goal is to get down to 57 kilos by April 30th… and then I only have 5 more kilos to go! I have lost seven kilos and feel better about myself, imagine when I lose all of the 16 kilos I am going to lose! Hooray!

Deixe uma resposta

