Sunday Eats

Yesterday was a really lazy day… I woke up in time for lunch and STARVING! I was really happy when I weighed myself cause I weighed 61,7… now have a new goal, by April 30th (a wedding) I will weigh57 kilos. I need to exercise more, amd frequently, and get back to doing situps, man traveling for a week really set me off!
For breakfast yesterday I had a Dukan pancake with diet cheese and ham and kani.

image

I also had some.diet pudding. The girl who stayed at our house didnt drink the fat free milk so I didnt want to throw it away so I drank it all instead:)

image

In the afternoon I had a Dulan coffee shake which I forgot to take a picture of and in the evening I had chicken with ricotta.

image

Oops, blurry pic. Well, those were my eats for Sunday, way too much milk, but I will do better now!

image

Coffee on Saturday Night

Deixe uma resposta

