Sunday Musings

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORAAAAY! Finally got down to 62,7 which means that I have lost exactly 5 kilos! Or 11 pounds! 11 pounds is funner to say because it sounds like more hehehehehe

Anyhow, I won’t be able to get down to 60 kilos by March 15th… that would be 2 kilos in a week, impossible. Unless I really am PMS and actually have lost more weight than that. My cycle is usually around the 10th, so who knows. It’s a little messed up. Always has been, oh well. No way of knowing.

This weekend was a great weekend, I had a very relaxing time and I feel great. On Saturday I got my eyebrows done with my sister in law, my eyebrows are finally turning out the way I want them too, so I am excited about that hehe

CAM01996

My husband, as always, was with me. And always he did what men do best on Saturday afternoons:

CAM01995

hahaha, poor thing. His job wears him out.

We decided not to go to church Saturday night because we needed to date each other, so we went to the mall and walked around and had dinner at a Japanese per kilo place, and since I have been eating less, it was actually pretty cheap! Since we didn’t have much to do, we went and had some coffee which is my all time favorite experience hahaha. Then we saw some friends from Alexandre´s college and ended up spending some time with them. It was a lot of fun and just what we needed!

I am of my beloved's and my beloved is mine.

 

On Sunday we had a late start, had breakfast in bed, cleaned the house and organized some stuff. Then I cut his hair cause I was supposed to last week and ended up not being able to:p He looks super cute now though, as always:D

Anyhow, I hope everyone had as great of a weekend as I did, and I hope you all have a great week!

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

