Ups and Downs

Ok, so I did the most retarded thing ever and had leite em po desnatado,  know I said I wouldnt be having anything with lactose but I was stressed and now it RAN OUT, so no more:)  The problem iz that my weight went up to 64 and wouldnt go down, today is finally went to 63,7 but this week I have to get it down to 62. I must. I need goals. If I juat diet with no goals I wont get anymore, so, until Sunday I need tp see the number 62 on the scale.

image

Dukan Sandwhich for breakfast this morning

Yesterday I wasnt able to go walking, but I was able to do my 150 situps, I am finally doing 3 reps of 50, but havent had time to do leg planks. I did a lot of walking on the weekend, so that relaxing amd good for weight loss🙂

image

Me on Saturday, I looove skirts!

Well, I need to focus and stay focused on tbis diet. Its tough, but hey, if I dont do it no one will do it for me!

Deixe uma resposta

