Exercise

I need to do some EXERCISE but I always have some excuse not to… it’s too cold, I odn’t feel well, not enough time, etc.

Well, I MUST do some exercise. I don’t want my weight loss to plateau already! I finally got down to 64,3 kilos, but due to digestive problems it keeps going up to 65 kilos. Well, I will make it come down:) Today I am cutting down on dairy products, trying not to consume milk, yogurt, etc to see if it will help my weight go down.

How's this for motivation? My nice thin, 16 year old body- please, please come back to me!

How’s this for motivation? My nice thin, 16 year old body- please, please come back to me!

I finally criei vergonha na cara and bought my first realy pair of leggings with a sports bra:) Yay! Now I have super sexy clothes to work out in hahha Now I just need to work out. humph.  

I mean, for crying out loud, I have a treadmill in my house, why can’t I just be like normal people and get on it and start walking? Because it’s BORING- that’s why. I hate looking at the same wall every day. I can’t go out 6 am because it is still dark outside and it would be dangerous, so I really don’t know what to do. I guess I just need to download some super cool songs and suck it up and walk. Sigh. I guess not everything in life is fun!

I haven’t been posting my menus since I got back from camp, life has just been BUSY. But I will get back to that, probably on Monday!

I need to get to work now, let’s get motivaaaaaated!!

 

PS> I never want to take off my leggings. Ever.

Deixe uma resposta

