Traveling

100_5361So, It’s been a while since I’ve blogged. I have honestly not had time, I really should keep it up as a hobby, a place to chat a bit… but I am so tired at the end of the day that I don’t have energy for anything else! To redeem myself, I do work from 7:30 am to 9:30 pm… so I deifnitely work long hours.

During the past few months I haven’t made any major changes on the house, just a few things here and there.

Did you guys like meeting my new family member yesterday? Isn’t she a cutie?! We love having Bonhoeffer and Sabrina, they are our loveable fur babies!

Now.. I have some new news… I am going to the states next week!!! I can’t wait! I will be going alone, my hubby won’t be able to acompany me right now because he is finishing his final paper at college:(

I am really excited about going, a little nervous and definitely sad about going alone.

My thoughts are kinda scattered right now, thinking about everything I need to do before my trip, ai yai yai… but I can’t wait to go!!

 

Deixe uma resposta

