It’s the little things- Part 1

I firmly believe that it is the little touches that make a house come together. I love little things here and there, but I am not the kind of person who likes having trinkets…  mostly candles, boxes, baskets, and frames.

A while back, I was looking through my junk room and remembered that I had few candles that I bought form the dollar tree a while back.. then I remembered that I also had some glass bowls from my wedding.. so I put two and two together and came up with this:

 

101_2928

I just put it on a nice tray and set it in the study for now, everytime I look at it I end up smiling:) The only thing that I DO need are some new candles.. but candles are expensive here so I will just wait for someone to come down from the US:)

3 comentários sobre “It’s the little things- Part 1

Deixe uma resposta

