Birthday Presents Are The Best!

Yeah, I know- this is the third post about my birthday but hey! SO many things happened on my birthday!!

As a birthday present from my mom and parto from my husband, I got this amazing shelf that I had been drooling over to put over the tv!!

Needless to say, I am ecstatic with how it turned out!

101_2746Now things are beginning to take shape and start looking like home. Slowly, yet surely things will come into place! I guess that’s my home motto- slowly, yet surely! haha

101_2747
Now, I haven’t taken a picture of the art I made up close ( because I’m not done yet and need to finish soon!) but I love how it is turning out. Since, I don’t like waiting, I went ahead and put it up anyhow!

Something else that I have added to my tv rack is the red tea box that I got as a birthday gift- it looks so cute!

The vase that is beside the couch is a work in progress, I am working into making it into a side table, but more on that later!

Hope you guys are having a great day! See you soon!

Deixe uma resposta

