Woot! Woot! It’s my birthday!

Well, yesterday was the long awaited for birthday! It was my 21st birthday and let’s just say that I was super happy all day:)

Throughout the day I received three amazing cakes- one of which I didn’t have time to take a picture of ( sorry Ju- we started eating it before I could snap a shop!) . The first one was from my mother who surprised him with her mad cake skills:

101_2738Lactose Free German Chocolate Cake- can it get any better than that?!

101_2767  My sister in law gave me an amazing tea box full of tea! How cute is that?!101_2770  Mexican fiesta with my hubby at night- I LOVE Mexican food!101_2771The third out of three cakes- Beautiful, lactose free ,chocolate and strawberry cake!

101_2776The now 21 year old birthday girl ( around 1 am in the morning!)101_2780Birthday girl and her more than handsome hubby!

I loved my birthday yesterday I am so happy and thankful for all the happy wishes that everyone sent my way- thank you guys so much!!

4 comentários sobre “Woot! Woot! It’s my birthday!

Deixe uma resposta

