Day 26: Something I Read Online

Today is Day 26 of the May Challenge– Something I Read Online.

Browsing the net the other day I came across this link: http://www.curbly.com/users/capreek/posts/14918-how-to-turn-an-old-tire-into-a-stylish-nautical-inspired-ottoman ( which will explain and then lead you to another linnk) . I must say that I am totally excited about this idea and when I have a few coins leftover it will be my next project! At the moment I have 2 projects that I am working on that I need to finish.. but I need the moolah! haha So, slowly yet surely I will get on it!

Hope you guys had an amazing Sunday!

Deixe uma resposta

