Day 24: My Top Three Worst Traits

puggy

Impatience. I suppose that sometimes it could be a good thing since I don’t like to wait to get things done.. I like to go after it asap! When it comes ot organizing things I’m very impatient at getting things done, so they end up getting done quikly, haha

Worried-I worry too much! About anything and everything! Yeah, I don’t think that I could consider this a good trait at all, haha

Mouthy- Again, Good and bad.. I always like to speak my mind! This tends to get me into some complicated situations- but in the end it always turns out ok!

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

