Day 21: My favorite posts

I haven’t been blogging for much time.. I’ve only been in the blogging world since October of last year, and I only started posting every day this past month- and I have been loving it!

So my favorite posts from the past few months are the following:

Things I Miss About The US– The main things that I miss from my home country

Let’s Decorate My House– When I first started dreaming about decorating my house- post with the owner’s house pictures. I love to see how ti became caos and is slowly evolving. Slowwwwwwlyyyy , yet surely!

We’re Married and Back– Wedding pictures, because what bride doesn’t like her wedding pictures??

My Wedding-My updated wedding page!

We’ve Been Hung Most recent post about hanging out pictures and the newest photos of my house!

Deixe uma resposta

