Day 14: Ten Things That Make You Happy

What are ten things that make me happy, you ask?

1. My handsome, loving husband who cares for me in all situations. I love him inconditionally and am so thankful that God placed him in my life.. I have no idea what I would do without him!

wedding

2. My beautiful, family whom I love so much!

family3. My darling, my darling home that is slowly yet surely taking shape, hehe

20130414_143241

4. Mine and my husband’s job that God has always provided us with!

5. Coffee. ‘Nuff Said! haha

20130414_210019

6.  All of my church family. I love going to church and being there and having contact with all of my church family

church

7. My American education… At first I wasn’t happy being homeschooled.. but now that I have gotten to get to know the Brazilian education system.. I am so thankful that I had the opportunity to get a good, Christian schooling

8. For Pugs. I may not have one…yet, but someday I will!!pug

9.  For holidays… nothing is better than staying at home and resting on holidays!

10. For Life. For every single breathing moment that I have, I thank God for every second!

rebecca

What about you? WHat are you thankful for?

Deixe uma resposta

