Day 13: Issue a Public Apology-but no..

Well, today’s task was to issue a public apology.. but I really couldn’t think of anything that was worthwhile posting.. so I decided to make a normal post today about new things in my house!

Remember how I was saying that I was going to fix the hoops on my wall? Well, I finally got around to doing it yesterday!

101_2679

The one with the biggest border I need to iron down, but since we had people coming over, I already hung it up on the wall!

Another thing that got done was the baskets! My lovely friend made the covers for me!! Yay! I loved the final look!

101_2673So cute! Thanks Carla!

This week I’ll be posting more about house related things because I got around to doing some things! Finally!

Deixe uma resposta

