Day 9: A Moment in My Day

101_2619

Sunday Morning Breakfast

Call me crazy, but my favorite moment during the whole entire week is Sunday morning breakfast.. it’s a time where my hubby and I can sit down together and talk about life and how our weeks were. I love this special, special moment and I wouldn’t trade it for anything!

Now, I have no idea why, but most of my favorite moments involve people and food. It seems like food is a special way to attract people together..

101_2523Sunday evening dinner with my sister and brother in law

101_0690Popcorn with my friend when I was still living in a quitinet

101_1930Hot Dogs at my brother in law’s house.

In my opinion? Food brings people together. If you want to talk with someone, offer them some coffee or a meal:)

Deixe uma resposta

