Day 4: Favorite Quote

Well, I have been trying to think about what I would call my favorite quotes.. when I was a teenager I used to have all these famous quotes written down for inspiration everywhere.. now I don’t even recall them so this is an excellent way to walk down memory lane.

” Don’t tell me the sky is the limit if there are footsteps on the moon” Never let anyone tell you to where you can reach, only God can do that, so don’t let mankind stop you!

“If life gives you lemons, make lemonade” No matter what life springs at you, try to always make the best out of the situation.

Which reminds me of this video from youtube: 

“Success is 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration”(Benjamin Franklin) Work hard and you’ll get your reward.. just don’t expect that some easy breathrough will happen to you.. just work hard!

This is a fun quote that just make me plain laugh:

wineYup, that’s totally me.

What about you? What are some of your favorite quotes?

 

2 comentários sobre “Day 4: Favorite Quote

Deixe uma resposta

