Jars make My Knes Go Weak

I must admit that I may have an obssesion going on in the kitchen..

I’m in love with jars.

008

In the top kitchen cabinets

013 Underneath the sink015On top of a ledge beside the stove

I put everything in jars, pasta, rice, flour, sugar, seasonings.. anything and everything! My only  problem is that I recycle jars so I won’t have to buy millions of matching jars… so I have an idea.. I saw it n pinterest.. to paint the top of the jars with black chalk paint.. which is what I believe I shall do! Now all I have to do is buy the paint:) When I do this and paint the lids, I most certainly will post for you guys!

Anybody else out there have any kitchen obsessions?

Deixe uma resposta

