Have I Mentioned I Love Baskets?

Well, if I haven’t told you yet.. I am in love with baskets:D
For me, I could have baskets in every corner of house. I love incorporating them into my house..
Slowly, but surely my house will begin to take shape, but here are two ways I’ve used baskets so far…
basketsOn my tv rack to use to organize controls and stuff.. I have material that a friend of mine is going to make na inside slip cover for them.. when she’s done I’ll show you guys!
20130414_105736Underneath my bathroom sink to hold towels.

What about you? What’s something you love to use around your house?

Deixe uma resposta

