Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home.. they say home is wher ethe heart is… and my heart is most definitely in my brand new home with my adorable husband!

I decided that I needed something to “welcome” my door.. is was just looking way too bland all by its lonesome.. so I got one of the greenboards that I used in the wedding, stripped it of its material and spray painted it red. All a very fast process.

20130414_175721Home Sweet Home, Love the red spark of color

20130414_143234Door and Mat view

20130414_143241Just the lovely greenboard.

What about you? WHat do you have “welcoming” your door??

Deixe um comentário

