House

house-cast-house-md-35149_1152_864

So I may just be a little  addicted  to the HOUSE series, I started watching it from the first season, I am now at the end of the fourth season. I can’t watch too many episodes at once if not it gets tiresome., it ends up seeming the same thing- lol

I love watching how thinsg evolve within the characters, in my opinion it’s more interesting than the case they solve in itself, haha

I am a cheater at watching series though, I always read ahead on wikipedia what’s going to happen. So basically I already know the grand final in season 8, but I can’t wait to watch it!

What series do you enjoy watching??

Um comentário sobre “House

Deixe uma resposta

