Good Morning

So how have you guys been? I haven’t really been up to much,,, just thinking about ways to buy my pug, haha I’ve been going craz about him.. I love pugs so much! Anyhow, I think I found the pug I will buy.. it’s from a kennel, a woman who creates pugs.. so my ug hasn’t been born yet, but will be born in June.. so then in July I can take my little buddy home!

My week has been really slow and stressful and boring.. except for last night because for some reason I was insanely happy, but then today,,,back to the boring life sigh.

 

So yeah, I guess that’s about it

Deixe uma resposta

