Lazy Sunday=Bagels

20130303_172738So my Sunday basically consisted of doing nothing.. I woke up late, and decided that I wanted to try my hand at making bagels. They turned out ok, but could have been a lot better.  believe the reason that they didn’t turn out so well was because I didn’t have bread flour to use.. I used normal white flour so thet turned out a little too chewy.

Anybdy have a good bagel recipe that’s easy to make and doen’t require a lot of effort? haha

Other than making bagels, I went to my sister in law’s house to have unch then we all went over to Leroy Merlin to check out what all the fuss was about. I must say that i really liked it, but that it was super expensive, haha. I may be able to usesome things to decorate my house, like make the walk in wardrobe and stuff.. but it’s not as cheap as IKEA! I really wish they had an IKE here.. I would go crazy if they did!

That was basically all I did… ALL DAY LONG!

What about you? how was your Sunday?

 

Deixe uma resposta

