Schutz Sneakers Sale

So let’s be honest, who doesn’t love a sale??

My hobby, we could say, is buying things on sale, haha. I love sales, I love clothes, shoes, makeup, etc. ( What woman doesn’t??)

Anyhow, I was at the shopping mall last week and I saw that Queen Shoes was having a sale… I looked in the window and saw that they had sneakers on sale! Boy was I happy when I saw these:D101_2259

Creme Chamois Sneakers with Studs. From R$390,00 For R$117,00

101_2258Animal Print Chamois Sneakers. From R$380,00 For R$114,00

Now, usually I am not a fan of tennis shoes or sneakers.. but what I liked about these is that they have an embedded heel in them, so they still give me a little height. I can’t wait for it to get cold so I can really use them! hahaha

3 comentários sobre “Schutz Sneakers Sale

Deixe uma resposta

