My Own Little Garden

I have always loved flowers and plants.. but have never really had the chance to hvae my own garden.. but thanks to the mother of a friend of a mine.. I finally had the opportunity! She gave the me the white vase, some seeds, fertilizer, and some basil seedlings.

Today I was finally able to go to a flower shop and buy some dirt and some more pots to plant things in

101_2250

Three basil seedlings, one is for a friend of mine and the other two are for me:)101_2256Parsly and Chive Seeds

Hopefully they will start to grow soon so I can have different seasonings without having to go to the store:)

Deixe uma resposta

