The Blue Look 2

For my wedding, I wore bright blue shoes. I don’t know why, but I love the color bright blue. it just calls my attention and begs me to wear it! The only problem that I found after the wedding was that I didn’t I have a shirt that matched it so I could make a cute outfit.. thankfully, I was looking around at a store called Billie that was having a sale and found this blue shirt from 70 reais to 45 reais.. needless to say, I was more than happy when I saw this shirt!

101_2184[1] Fuzzy pic due to no flash.. Shirt- Billie, Jeggings- Basic, Shoes- Queen Shoes101_2182[1]Back View – I LOVE the back of this shirt.. it’s spectacular!

Deixe uma resposta

