Meet Mr. Reis

 

Well, I  guess it’s time I finally introduce my husband to my family members who read my blog..

 

Meet Mr. Reis, the world’s best husband!

He is fun-loving, caring, kind, sweet,   perfectionist, and a ver detalist person!

We have been dating for 2 years and 5 months and married for less than 1 of that time, haha

He will probably make me take this down once he sees I posted a pic  of him on the internet, so look FAST! lol

This pic was taken on our honeymoon,  our hotel was 2 kilometers aw ay from the  shopping mall so one day we ventured out without the car and walked there.. we had this beautiful scene all the way  there! Lovely!

20130112_180708

Deixe uma resposta

