Zara Sale

OK, well for those of you who have no idea what has been happening.. Zara has been having a spectacular sale. It’s worldwide so wherever you are.. you should go! I’ve bought a lot of clothes this month from there.. inclduing some that I bought yesterday which, in my opinion, is the biggest steal ever!!

( Bad quality pics because I couldn’t find a good place to hang the coats without them falling, haha)

101_2107

Purple top suit like coat, good for summer and hotter winter days
101_2108

Original Price:199 Sale Price: 99

101_2113

Black and White Silk suit like top coat

101_2115

Original Price: 279 Sale Price: 119
101_2109
Very bad pic for such a beatutiful coat, but a black winter coat
101_2111

Original Price: 279 Sale Price: 99

Now, I know that it may seem absurd buying so many coats, and to AMericans the prices may be steep, but it’s almost impossible to buy good quality clothes at a reasonable price here in Brazil. Therefore, when I find cheap prices like this I go bananas and buy everything, haha. These are just a few of the things that I bought there, just the coats, but I bought dresses and blouses and pants too lol. All at an awesome price! So, if you have time.. try to stop by a Zara and pick up some cool stuff!

Um comentário sobre “Zara Sale

Deixe uma resposta

