Lactose Free Goodies

 

Right before traveling, I visited a new supermarket called Angeloni, it just arrived here in Londrina, but it exists in other places in Brazil. I started looking normally at the supermarket and by chance I decided to look in the dairy aisles, to my excitement I found ut that this supermarket carries a dairy free line!! So three days before traveling I bought all of these (non) dairy products that I had to consume quickly, hahahaha.
101_2034

Soy Caramel Pudding, Soy Machiatto,Vanilla Milk, and Lactose Free Yogurt

Just thought I’d share in case anybody else also has lactose problems.. Soon I will be posting pics from our honeymoon, I just need my hubbie’s cell phone!

 

Deixe uma resposta

