We’re married and back!

casamentoo
Well, the days before our wedding were crazy and hectic, but the wedding turned out BEAUTIFUL.. at least, that’s what everyone told me.. It was so crazy on the day of that I really don’t remember much!

I just thought that today I would some pictures of the decorations and things that we made  for the wedding.. we made different kinds of balls to hang from the ceilings, the cookie and cupcake buffet my sister made ( I only bought the pices to arrange things on) , the centerpieces we made.. basically, we made everything except the flowers! haha
casamento3The centerpieces were made using marbles and glass, underneath we put mirrors. The danglig balls we made too..

casamento4The guestbook table, again, all made by us

casamento5

We made a picture-line with photos of us throughout the dating period and also some pics with some friends

casamento6The cookie/cupcake buffet. There were plastic baggies with ties where the people could take home the goodies. The goodies were made by my sister, Maria. The table piecs I bought at an atacado place for really cheap and the table the buffet lent us

casamento7

Well, all in all our wedding was very different from Brazilians weddings. I was a little scared at first to be trying to many new things out on my Brazilian friends.. but in the end, evcerything turned out beautifully

Deixe uma resposta

