Techno Color

Well, my favorite store just recently went on sale, so my hubbie let me go and pick up a few items I’ve ben drooling over for a couple of months, hahaha

I’ve been looking around at colored jeans, I’ve been crazy about buying them but have never had the chance- when my store went on sale I managed to pic up 2 pairs of colored jeans! One is a bright blue pair and the other is a bright red pair. Well, I have never had the custom of using colored clothes on the bottm half- but I must say that I am quite enjoying it!


101_1881

The only pic I had of this pair so far.. bright blue jeans( Zara) with a white top ( small unkown store) and a navy blue cotton sweater/throw101_1927Red jeans ( Zara) with a lace knit sweater style shirt ( also Zara – like I said my favorite store went on sale, haha)

I have some other items I picked up, but I haven’t had a chance to take pics yet, I will for sure do this later and post it!

Deixe uma resposta

