19 days

Only nineteen days until the wedding.. everything is going along just fine.. except for the fact that our house is not yet ready and we don’t have a place to live and I have to turn in the keys to my apartment on Wednesday which will, in turn, make me homeless. How marvelous.

If anyone knows a manager who works at Caixa and wishes to help me out, it will be MORE than appreciated!

Since I don’t have much to say today, I figured I would post some pics that I have been owing you guys,  wedding pics! So, here goes:

101_1646Going to the justice of peace

101_1654

Wait, I didn’t practice my new signature yet!101_1670 

Meet Mr. and Mrs Reis101_1683The Reis Family, hahahaha, ok so she isn’t my blood sister, but she’s the best!

101_1680Married, at last!

Deixe uma resposta

