High Five for Friday

12-12-2012
1. A manicure with some sparkle on it! Love me some sparkles!

2. I started using Klorane Shampoo, it is supposed to help your hair growm let’s see if it really works! I’ve only been using it for two days, but myhair feels different already, lighter,  cleaner.

3. I have the world’s Best Husband:) Love you babe!

4. I got married before a Justice of Peace exactly one week ago today!

5. Sparkly Hair Piece. Have you noticed I love sparkles? I need to stay away from beauty shops and biju stores, hahaha

Happy Friday Everyone!

 

Deixe uma resposta

