Argan Shine and Weekend Time

argan

So I went to Leo this month and was able to buy a fair amount of hair products, which is good considering that this is the last month until the wedding and i NEED to take care of my hair! One of the things that I purchased was this product called choque de argan. All that you to do is wash and hydrate your hair normally and then before you dry your hair, you apply this into your hair and then blow dry it. At first it seemed like my hair was thicker, but after brushing it a good bit it it goes back to normally. I did noticed a different shine to my hair, I reccomend this product! It`s not expensive at all, only 5 reais for a tibe and it when you apply it you can`t use a large amount since it will make your hair really greasy. in other words, you can use this a LOT of times!

Oh, did I tell you that I am in the process of learning how to curl my hair? I had the courage to actually wear it out somewhere on Friday night to go to work… but it still needs a lot more work! When I have free time I will practice it some more!

101_1599A pre-lipstick pic in a messy room,  but you  can catch the drift.

And just for the heck of it.. A pic of me on Saturday at church.. one of my many “church pic sessions”

101_1616

Deixe uma resposta

