High Five for Friday

Meus documentos3

1. Lingerie Shower – A special wedding shower with all of my close friends. It was a very pleasant way to have a wedding shower! I loved it!

2. Holding a puppy- I went to the pet store and got to hold a cuuuuuteeeee puppy they had there! Puppy Love!

3 Watched Breaking Dawn- Go ahead, Judge away… but I liked it BEFORE the movies came out.. and I must say, it has improved a lot since the first movie, I guess they invested more this time

4. My baby go baptized! I don’t have good pictures because I was video taping and somebody else was taking pictures..

5. Bible Study this Tuesday was pretty awesome. We have it every Tuesday night at 10 30 pm at my pastor’s house. This time we stayed there until 1 30 am… it was awesome!

Deixe uma resposta

