Thanksgiving!

Good morning everyone! Well, yesterday was Tahnksgiving and I must say that everything went successfully! For my family, at least, hahahaha I actually didn’t do anything to help this year since I was ultra mega busy with the things for the wedding shower. Today too is going to be a crazy, crazy busy day! My days just seem to be like that recently!

Cheddar Cheese potatoes, Squash Casserole, Kabotchia Squash with butter and brown sugar topping, Carrots, Lettuce, Turkery ( NOT PICTURED: Apple Pie, Banana Pudding, Rolls)

This morning I need to teach, then get my nails done, then run after flowers, teach in the afternoon, get ready to go to classes at night, teach at night, then go home and open the party room to start organizing some things. Tomorrow morning I will have to go teach in the morning then get home at NOON because the shower starts at TWO, and everything needs to be set up! OMG. I just realized I forgot to make tea, so inbetween today and tomorrow I really need to make about 5 liters of tea too. Awesome.

Other than teaching, eating, and working on wedding shower things.. I have done absolutely NOTHING else!

At the moment I am quite angry due to the fact  that it is black Friday and the sales are starting and I can’t buy anything but only watch through the computer:/ *sigh*

 

Deixe uma resposta

