What a busy busy day!

Well, today is going to be crazy busy I need to go home and wash clothes because when you live alon, clothes just kind of seem to accumulate. This afternoon I am going to wash dishes to get things ready for my wedding shower on Saturday. I decided to do a tea party, cute and leegant so some friends and I have been working on decorations and such. /

Just thought I’d show you guys a pic, more of a teaser, once Saturday comes and goes I shall post the full event complete with pics!

Wedding Shower Invites made with wax paper, hand written directions and information on front and back, hand sewn, with a  cinnamon tea bag 

Today is Thanksgiving! So, Happy Thanksgiving you guys! Tonight I will be going to a Thanksgiving dinner at my mom’s house. Later I’ll post pics!

Hope you guys have a greay day! Happy Thanksgiving!

Deixe uma resposta

