Name Five Beauty Products You Can’t Live Without

We all have our favorite beauty products, you know.. the ones that we can’t live without. I have developed a few loves over the past few months that I have to use every day. Before, I didn’t use to wear makeup or do my hair every day.. but after seeing a few pics where I looked pretty nasty, I decided it was time to change. A friend of mine once told me… if you don’t take care of yourself then no one else will. I know that it is important to save money and invest your salary in things.. but there comes a time when you need to take care of YOU. Your appearance, your health, you mental health. So, that’s what I have been trying to do for the past few months.

Now, getting back on track here because I love to ramble just a bit.

1. Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Treatment- Brightener

This stuff does miracles. I promise you will never, ever regret buying this. I have PURPLE circles under my eyes. Purple. Do you know what color that is? Purple. Betcha you never noticed, huh? hahaha Wonder why? It’s this stuff.

2. Charming Spray Gloss

Want super shiny, glossy hair? Buy this. ‘nough said.

3. Asepxia Face Powder

I just bought it recently, but now I can’t live without it. It really did help my skin out ( just like the commercial says) Totally recommend it!

4. Remington Wet2Straight

I have used the same kind of hair straightener since I was 13.. I still use the first one that I bought and in 2010 I bought a newer one, just to have. In my opinion, it is the best ever. I always blow dry my hair.. but when I don’t have a blowdryer it’s a good fix because I can do it with wet hair. ( like at church camp)

5. Anti-Age face Cream

I started using the face cream  a few months ago. Laugh all you want that I am using anti age cream even before I’m 25, but when I reach 30 years of age my skin will be much better than yours. I promise, hahaha. Don’t believe me? Ask for my pic in ten years. I have already noticed ( and people have commented) on how much better my skin is now:)

Deixe uma resposta

