Silk and Satin

 

I am a sucker for my favorite store, Lump. For those of you who live in Londrina, it is on Souza Naves Street, with Para Street. It’s a small store that makes their own high quality clothes ( which is super cool because if anything is big, they alter it free of charge). I basically love EVERYTHING there.  I try not to go there too often, because I usually end up leaving with something:) I few months ago I bought this amazing shirt there, silk material with lace on the back because I LOVE lace! ( haven’t you noticed already? hehe)

The front view. Shirt- Lump, Pants- Billie ( The looper brand that has the elastic waist) Shoes- Queen Shoes

The back view

Looking at these pics I can see how my hair is growing, yay! Grow fast! Only 61 days until the wedding! hahaha Can’t wait!

Deixe uma resposta

