High Five for Friday

High Five for Friday! My favorite things in the last week!
1.  Coffee, really it wasn’t just this week, it’s every day. But since I can’t drink any right now due to the exam I am craving it and really appreciating all the moments I could drink coffee.

2. We signed a contract to buy a house! I’m really excited about this:) Hopefully everything else will be aproved too!

3. Meeting up with my best friend, Rebekah on Tuesday night to go to Bible Study! She is the best!

4. Since I am going to start suffering for my exam today I got a vogue as a present:) I shall have looots of time to read this tonight! Can’t wait to see all the new trends!

5. A red manicure by my manicurist, Juliana:) I love manicures!!

Um comentário sobre “High Five for Friday

Deixe uma resposta

