Egg White Face Mask

All right, All right .. So I MAY be just a little bit addicted to home remedies… Whitening teeth with baking soda, making hair blonder with lemons, hidrating hair with bananas and avocados.. and new to the list: egg white face mask!

Last night I was a little anxious about some health examsI have to do this week, and couldn’t get to sleep, so I started surfing the net and came up with the following: egg white face mask! You may be thinking, WHAT? I can put that on my face?? Yes actually, It’s really simple too! All you have to do is break an egg, seperate it from the yolk ( do whatever with you want with the yolk at this point.. I threw it away since I definitely wasn’t going to eat it!)  beat the egg white a good bit and then just spread as much as you can on your face! Let it dry. Once it starts to dry you may feel your skin being tightened, but resist the urge to rinse it off. Let it get really hard and dry, then wash it off!

It’s really similiar to a green clay mask, but much cheaper, faster, and easier to use! The end result is tighter and oil free skin! I loved the outcome! I didn’t have my camera with me to post pics though because I forgot it at my office:/ Oh well, Next time I’ll post pics!

Deixe uma resposta

