Lace!

I have fallen in love with… (you guessed it!) LACE! I love that now everything  has lace. Lace, lace, lace everywhere! My only problem was finding a lace shirt with sleeves that didn’t have long sleeves and that actually HAD sleeves- since i despise sleeveless shirts! After much searching I finally found the perfect lace shirt:)

This is one of those random pics to check “the look”, haha

Taken much later that evening ( around 11 pm!) and in a very strange location, haha ( Not the best of pics..

As you can see, I don’t have a beautiful picture of my new shirt yet, but just for you to get an idea of what it is like! Hopefully I will acquire more pieces like this one soon:)

I had been looking around for a shirt like this one for a few months, but it was really hard to find.. Buuut, one lucky day I went to my favorite shop and they were having a 50% off sale.. so, from 75 reais ( about 37 dollars) my shirt was 37 reais ( about 16 dollars!) Needless to say, I was very, very happy!

I love everything that is flowy and elegant, I like simple pieces with soft touches. I have another shirt that is long-sleeved , a dark pinksih kind of color that the whole back is lace- its really beautiful! I found it at the same store, but I have yet to take pictures!

Soon, I hope to buy some more lace pieces and who knows, maybe even a dress because a little black dress with lace will ALWAYS be a classic piece!

And what about you? What is your style like?

Deixe uma resposta

